Quantcast

Monday, July 10, 2017

Review: Secrets, Lies, Dirty Little Alibis - Jamie Blair and Dawn Rae Miller




Secrets Lies Dirty Little Alibis (Kiss Kill Love Him Still Book 3)

Review: Secrets, Lies, Dirty Little Alibis - Book #3 Kiss Kill Love Him Series - Jamie Blair and Dawn Rae Miller - March 2017



If you have been a big fan of Pretty Little Liars, then this is a series that you will fall head over heels for. I was under the impression that this would be the final book, but after the way, it ended with another massive cliffhanger. It looks like there will be another one of the Kiss Kill Love Him series on the way. For those who need a refresher, Jackson Landis and Marcus are now dead, and the four girls Haddie, Livie, Regina, and Val are still trying to find out who killed Jackson primarily. Now there is a fifth person who has been stalking them and knows all their dirty secrets. Chloe is revealed as The Fifth, she was close to Jackson and has her motives going on as we learn her parents were murdered when she was seven years old, and It seems the four girls are all related in one way or another to finding out who killed her parents those many years ago. In Book #3 we discover that Rand Eubanks - Haddie's father is connected to more than just his daughter as webs of lies, secrets and true identities are revealed. This is a series I have been enjoying and as I love my mystery novels, when I read the last line - I was like NOOOOOO especially since as of yet there is no fourth book up on Goodreads :(.  Secrets, Lies , Dirty Little Alibis is the third book in the series and this is one series that does need to be read in order. Perfect for fans of books like Pretty Little Liars, The Lying Game and The Perfectionists or should I say simply fans of Sara Shepard's books.




 

No comments:

Post a Comment

You Might Like :

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...