Quantcast

Monday, August 27, 2018

HIDDEN PIECES by Paula Stokes TRAILER BLAST

Image result for hidden pieces paula stokes nerd blast

Image result for hidden pieces paula stokes nerd blast



SYNOPSIS

Embry Woods has secrets. Small ones about her past. Bigger ones about her relationship with town hero Luke and her feelings for someone new. But the biggest secret she carries with her is about what happened that night at the Sea Cliff Inn. The fire. The homeless guy. Everyone thinks Embry is a hero, too, but that couldn’t be further from the truth.

Embry thinks she’ll have to take the secret to her grave, until she receives an anonymous note—someone else knows the truth. Next comes a series of threatening messages, asking Embry to make impossible choices, forcing her to put her loved ones at risk. Someone is playing a high stakes game where no one in Embry’s life is safe. And their last move...is murder.


Praise for HIDDEN PIECES
“Stokes makes the landscape an integral part of the story. Characters, even minor ones, are well developed, as are the subplots. With overtones of Lois Duncan’s I Know What You Did Last Summer (1973), this has the OMG quality that makes you afraid to wonder what will happen next.” ―Booklist (starred review)

“A character-driven mystery perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Deb Caletti.” ―School Library Journal

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

Paula Stokes is the author of several novels, most recently Vicarious and Girl Against the Universe. Her writing has been translated into eleven foreign languages. Paula loves kayaking, hiking, reading, and seeking out new adventures in faraway lands. She also loves interacting with readers. Find her online at authorpaulastokes.com or on twitter as @pstokesbooks.

PHOTO CONTENT FROM PAULA STOKES

WEBSITE: http://fionapaulbooks.com/
TWITTER: 
@pstokesbooks
GOODREADS: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/4530313.Fiona_Paul
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/fionapaulbooks
INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/pstokesbooks/

Rafflecopter Link (Needs to be added on your post) --Giveaway is open to International. | Must be 13+ to Enter

- 1 Winner will receive a $25 gift card to Amazon, B&N, Etsy, or Society6.
- 1 Winner will receive a Choice of any Paula Stokes YA Novel.
- 3 Winners will receive a Hidden Pieces Swag Pack.


CODE:
http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/e849f7751446/" rel="nofollow" data-raflid="e849f7751446" data-theme="classic" data-template="" id="rcwidget_vzx1rrw7">a Rafflecopter giveaway


ENDS: SEPTEMBER 17, 2018


*EXCLUSIVE PRE-ORDER INCENTIVE*


Paula is running a pre-order incentive for HIDDEN PIECES from now until 11:59PM (PST) on August 28th. Paula will also honor any orders through the Nerd Blast until August 31st.


BOOK TRAILER

LINK: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sloUrBj8yCs

EMBED:



1 comment:

You Might Like :

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...