Quantcast

Monday, June 7, 2021

So You Think You're a Match? by Michelle Hazen Cover Reveal

So You Think You’re a Match?
Michelle Hazen
Publication date: August 24th 2021
Genres: Adult, Comedy, Contemporary, Romance

A “wickedly funny” friends-to-lovers romantic comedy. Fans of Christina Lauren and Sally Thorne will swoon their way through this romp from the friend zone to forbidden love.

Harlow’s an ambitious career woman who always plays by the rules. Bishop’s a happy-go-lucky bad boy who will bend any law to save his sick sister. Why, then, did their dating app declare them a match? The man is fifty shades of wrong. Sure, he makes her laugh, but there’s more to relationships than laughter, right?

She should definitely stop texting him. Yup. Any day now.

Soon, they’re making fun of all their app matches to each other. One bad date rescue later, they’re roommates with accidental benefits.

Harlow’s having too much fun to slow down, and things only get better when she’s tapped for her dream job…as long as everyone in her life passes a background check. No problem. Except Bishop is hiding a huge secret about how he pays for his sister’s cancer treatments.

And it’s about to change everything.

“Complex characters strive with serious issues, and yet the story glimmers with charm, romance, and laugh-out-loud humour.” -India Holton, author of The Wisteria Society of Lady Scoundrels

“You’ll have a smile on your face for the whole read.” -Kristin Wright, Amazon-bestselling author of The Darkest Flower

“The chemistry is amazing and Michelle Hazen is so wickedly funny you won’t be able to put this book down!” -Devri Walls, author of the Venators series

Goodreads / Amazon / Barnes & Noble / iBooks / Kobo


Author Bio:

Award-winning author Michelle Hazen is a nomad with a writing problem.

Years ago, she and her husband ducked out of the 9 to 5 world and moved into their truck. She found her voice with the support of the online fanfiction community, and once she started typing, she never looked back.

As a result, she's written most of her books in odd places, including a bus in Thailand, an off-the-grid cabin in the Sawtooth Mountains, a golf cart in a sandstorm, a rental car during a heat wave in the Mohave Desert and a beach in Honduras. Even when she's climbing rocks, riding horses, or getting lost someplace wild and beautiful, there are stories spooling out inside her head, until she finally heeds their call and returns to her laptop and solar panels.

She's currently addicted to The Walking Dead, hiking, and Tillamook cheese.

Website / Goodreads / Facebook / Twitter / Instagram


GIVEAWAY!
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Hosted by:
XBTBanner1

No comments:

Post a Comment

You Might Like :

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...